The TRUSTe Pioneers and Mavericks Series

TRUSTe recognizes the “Pioneers” and “Mavericks” who have helped shape the world of online privacy through innovations encompassing technology, regulation, public opinion, academic research and industry solutions by pushing the boundaries, raising the bar, and setting the standards for how data privacy is managed. Read More »

Joseph Turow, Ph.D.
Robert Lewis Shayon Professor of Communication

Read the article »
David Smith
Deputy Commissioner

Read the article »
J. Trevor Hughes, CIPP
President & CEO

Read the article »
Jules Polonetsky
Co-chair and Director
The Future of Privacy Forum

Read the article »
Linda A. Woolley, J.D
Acting President and CEO
The Direct Marketing Association

Read the article »